Club Championship

2022 Club Championship Regulations
The 2022 Championship Regulations are available at the link below.
The nominated events may vary according to any COVID-19 restrictions we require to comply with.

No registration is required, just enter events and points will be accrued. 

The 2022 Regulations have been slightly modified to enable a Junior to win overall.


2021 Club Championship
Neil Campbell won the 2021 Championship ahead of Frazer Matchett and Kevin Gavan in their shared Citroen C2. Good to see the younger members doing well in the Championship.


2022 Championship Tables




2021 Junior Championship
Jack Stewart took the top step in the Juniors from Niall Campbell. Jack will now move up to the seniors and will be a competitor to watch out for, especially in the PCA's.